facebook twitter youtube

BRAVEWORDS.com and TITANS EVE Premieres The Grind and BC Dates

May 12, 2015 Music , TITANS EVE

Via press release:

Vancouver, BC anthem thrashers TITANS EVE have teamed up with Bravewords.com for the premiere of their second single 'The Grind' off their forthcoming album 'Chasing The Devil' due out June 12th.

"So many people have dreams of doing great things when they grow up, but more often then not, settle for less and end up working a job they hate, day in and day out. They become locked in to the grind. This song is for them." comments vocalist / guitarist Brian Gamblin.

To listen to 'The Grind', please visit the following link here.

TITANS EVE will also be performing dates in BC (dates listed below) in promotion of their third full length, which is engineered by Eric Mosher (AC/DC, Buckcherry) and mastered by Jeff Waters of Annihilator. The group continues to utilize their background touring with larger acts and embedding aspects of stadium-esque sing along anthems into their newer material.

Show Dates:

May 30 - Victoria, BC - The Cambie  w/ Atrous Leviathan, Scimitar, Ætherion - Event and ticket info here.

June 6 - Vancouver, BC - Astoria (Titans Eve CD Launch - Chasing The Devil) w/ Titans Eve, Bushwhacker, The Joint Chiefs, Brimstone

Aug 14 - Vancouver, BC - Astoria

To listen to the track by track album preview, please visit the following link here.

and for album pre-order, please visit the following link here.

Track Listing: Titans Eve - Chasing The Devil
1. We Defy
2. War Path
3. No Kingdom
4. Another Day
5. Chasing The Devil
6. The Grind
7. Stranded
8. The Endless Light
For more info, please visit the following links:

L-R - Jesse Hord - Bass/Backing Vocals  |  Casey Ory - Drums  |  Brian Gamblin - Lead Vocals / Guitar  |  Kyle Gamblin - Vocals/Guitar - (Photo Credit : Shimon Karmel) 



© Copyright 2015 - Comic book nerds are hot. All Rights Reserved
All trademarks are properties of their respective owners. Web Design by Adeo