facebook twitter youtube

LEAVE THE LIVING Streaming New Track Sink or Swim for Upcoming Debut Album

Via press release:

Red Deer, AB groove metal five piece Leave The Living bring forth a blue-collar work ethic when it comes to making the ground shake before them. Gearing up for their 2015 debut album Pacifist due out May 1st to follow up their 2012 self titled EP, LTL is looking forward to breaking necks with their punishing riffs and incredible breakdowns backed by wrenching screams and a heavier more brutal groove assault.

Album Pre-Order Digital and CD  

Upcoming Show Dates:
June 13 - Farmageddon Open Air - Ryley, AB 
Aug 2 - Loud As Hell Fest - Drumheller, AB 

Track Listing: Leave The Living - Pacifist
1. Let Go (2:28)
2. Pacifist (2:59)
3. Manifesto (4:08)
4. Word of a Whore (3:49)
5. Open Sea (1:57)
6. Undone (3:07)
7. Poison Pen (3:06)
8. Sink or Swim (5:24)
9. Farewell (2:41)

© Copyright 2015 - Comic book nerds are hot. All Rights Reserved
All trademarks are properties of their respective owners. Web Design by Adeo